skip to Main Content
Menu

GALLERY TOURS AND TALKS RELATED TO EXHIBITIONS

Joe Lima The Edge of the Infinite
Gallery Tour with the Artist: Thursday September 6 at 5 pm

Andrea Kastner Shadow Cities
Gallery Tour with the Artist: Thursday October 4 at 5 pm

573° Catherine De Abreu, Veronika Horlik, Julie Lavoie, Guy Simoneau & Vera Vicente
Virginia McClure Ceramic Biennale
Invited curator: Luc Delavigne
Curator and Artists’ Talk: Thursday November 8 at 6:30 pm

James Gardner  Syzygy
Gallery Tour with the Artist: Thursday November 29 at 5 pm

Marianne Pon-Layus La dernière fille
Gallery Tour with the Artist: Thursday January 10 at 5 pm

Jessica Houston Suspended in a Sunbeam
Artist’s Talk: Thurs. February 28 at 6:30 pm

Aquarelle 
Guest Curator: Michael Merrill
Curator’s Talk: Thursday March 21 at 6:30 pm

Marie-Claude Bouthillier  Matière à tableau
Gallery tour with the Artist: Thursday May 9 at 5 pm

In/Visible: Body as Reflective Site
Hannah Claus, Dayna Danger, Maria Ezcurra, Sandeep Johal, Kama La Mackerel et Nadia Myre
Talk: Wednesday June 12 at 6:30 pm: Dayna Danger and Kama La Mackerel
Talk: Wednesday June 19 at 4:30 pm: Shaheen Shariff, Lori Beavis, Maria Ezcurra and Natasha Reid

Back To Top